PHOENIX
Michael Biehn Archive


Choose skin:

RSS

The characters belong to various production/film/TV companies. No profit is being made and no copyright infringement is intended.
Reviews For Dark Moon
Reviewer: vintrackergirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2014 10:58 pm Title: The Solstice Hunt

Cattraine, I thoroughly enjoy all of your stories! Dark Moon and Dark Angels are favorites of mine. I have read and re-read them several times and realized I had never commented. I hope you are still writing something and will bring more to the M7 world! (@ yahoo.com)

Reviewer: atymer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 12:15 pm Title: Dark Moon

Vin has never been more adorable, honest.

Reviewer: atymer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 11:45 am Title: Dark Moon

I have read this series repeatedly. It never gets jaded. A wonderful bit of story telling that enthralled me. If you haven't read it, you should. I could wax poetic, read all the stories already!!

Reviewer: Jennifer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2010 8:13 pm Title: Dark Moon

Another amazing story. I didn’t think I could like such a shy Vin, but this worked so well for me. With Vin’s lonely history, negative experience with Charlotte’s pack, and overall lack of socialization, it made sense that Vin would be so tentative and shy around a this pack. (I wish Chris, Buck, and company would go get Charlotte and her brood btw!). I adored sweet protective nurturing Chris. It made me melt to see such love between them, and it was lovely to see Chris coming to life, taking ownership of the pack again. I love Chris big, strong, tough, and all-leadery. Vin’s kinship with the animals and easy attachment with JD was sweet and in keeping with how I feel about Vin, natural and caring.

I also adored Buck in this. He was such a protective strong beta for Chris, keeping the pack together and being protective of Chris. I love how he’s found his place with this pack and is the glue that has kept it together while Chris healed. Lydia’s a great match for him, and he’s so cute with JD too. I love his big heart. He's the perfect beta for Chris.

Ezra was a delight. I love how he’s found his place in this misfit pack that is so perfect together. I enjoy how you show the whole pack united and so strong, men and women alike. Wonderful characterizations, beautiful story, such perfect writing! Thanks!

Reviewer: tanner5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2009 11:50 pm Title: Dark Moon

I love this story line.Chris and Vin as a couple is great.The vulnerable Vin is also great.Please write more in the series.

Reviewer: claddagh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2008 3:55 am Title: Dark Moon

I just found this, and boy, do I love it!!  I really hope you update soon, I cannot wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2008 10:47 am Title: Dark Moon

I love this series and I hope it will be continued.  Poor Ezra.. such an affront!  Giggle.  Thank you, WW.

Reviewer: shadowfantasy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2007 6:55 pm Title: The Solstice Hunt

I love this AU and I do hope that you will be writing more stories tho topping the first 2 stories will be hard. Love how you made Vin and Chris such a loving pair yet so vulnerable. Agree Mary has to go! And Buck as JD's 'Dad" is just hysterical. Fantastic series and I hope it will go on with more wonderful stories!!

 

Reviewer: Jo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2007 2:18 pm Title: Dark Moon

WONDERFUL STORY.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 7:16 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

Wonderful addition to the story line. Looking forward to more. Excellent descriptions! Very scary!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 6:19 am Title: Dark Moon

Wonderful, superb story!!! Very well done! Highly imaginative!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 5:54 am Title: Dark Moon

Hee hee Chris has a surprise coming! Woot! Good examples of pack behavior.  Interesting story. Well done.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 5:40 am Title: Dark Moon

Wonderful addition! Woot!! Hmm What is to keep one of the lupa from having Chris's pups??

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 5:30 am Title: Dark Moon

Wonderful! Superb! I could feel the fear and the anger and the humiliation! Excellent!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 5:11 am Title: Dark Moon

Very well done!! Yes I recognize a few elements from Two Blood AU but there is quite a lot of difference as well. Interesting concept. 

Reviewer: Nancy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2006 4:57 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

Hi! I was so happy to see another story from you! I was afraid you had stopped writing! I wasn't too sure about the whole human/wolf line when I read the first story but you quickly got me hooked! I love the sweet, shy Vin and his relationship with Chris. Please tell me you'll be writing more! I also love your OW stories, also!

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2006 3:22 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

Wonderful!! I've enjoyed all the Dark Moon stories, but I think this one was the best. Each person/wolf is in character. And they face such real troubles.
Thanks for a great story and series.

Reviewer: Gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2006 10:07 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

I have to say more - I love reading this story. The sixth chapter is so moving, so emotional, so complete in the description of Chris' love for Vin. I like the feral Vin. I like the seven in this AU setting. You included each member of the pack and presented their personalities so clearly, each having a strong and intregal part in the storyline. The ending is so sweet. I'm longing for more stories of the pack. Are there more in the making?

Reviewer: louisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2006 2:02 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

this is realy good you have to write some more

Reviewer: Gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2006 1:19 am Title: Dark Moon

I've read this story many times. Really enjoy your creative mind and your writing style. Love reading about the shy and beautiful Vin and Chris love for him. You gave all the members an important place in the story. I think the toddler JD is cute - I can see Buck learning to handle fatherhood!

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: