PHOENIX
Michael Biehn Archive


Choose skin:

RSS

The characters belong to various production/film/TV companies. No profit is being made and no copyright infringement is intended.
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Mack Ireland Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2009 6:23 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Thank you for reading my work.MI

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2009 6:36 pm Title: Paradise Alley

Interesting continuation to this series about Chris's sister :)

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2009 5:57 pm Title: The Pizza Party

Nice continuation to the 'New Woman in Town' series.

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2009 9:04 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Finally caught up on all the parts! Looking forward to reading more soon :)

Reviewer: Mack Ireland Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2009 4:53 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Thank you all for your kind words. I am glad you are enjoying Eileen-even if sometime her brother doesn't. Mack Ireland

Reviewer: the poet Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2009 4:35 pm Title: Paradise Alley

I prefer quiet banter with Mary and Chris, and am sure that she had mellowed with Gerard but would have apologized to Chris before he left. I don't see her as the prude most people thinks she is, and she cares for all of the seven. I like to think of her as an unofficial member because of her strength and courage.

Electing a mayor? How about putting a fly in the ointment and having Maude run on the coat tails of some dead husband. Josiah? Maybe. Ezra deciding to run only to face his mother has some possibilities. Just random musings. Regarding feedback I hunger for it too. I hate seeing the zeros and I know they've been read, but a pat on the back would be nice.

Author's response: Thank you for the feedback. As it will turn out there may not be a mayor.

Reviewer: the poet Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2009 4:21 pm Title: Paradise Alley

Chris being a father again, maybe it will mellow him out some. He sure has his hands full with his sister. At least he's speaking to her unlike mine, but that's another story... Knowing Eileen the remittance was more than adequate. Good going!

Author's response: Thank you for the review! Yes, Fatherhood will have its effect on CL. Thank you very much for the kind words.

Reviewer: the poet Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2009 8:28 am Title: The Pizza Party

I love reading your work, but I need you to proof it. Didn't you mean Josiah instead of Ezra with Alice and Eugene? Still an enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Thank you for you input and suggestions. You are absolutely right. Thank you for taking time to write me.Mack Ireland

Reviewer: the poet Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 8:32 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Thank you for giving a possible twist to the sequel to Nightmare, but why did you have to add another brother to the mix? I enjoyed having John and Matt. I am grateful for Eileen and the continuation and play is a delight to read.

Author's Response:

In all honesty I didn't know there was a John and Matt. Guilty of not doing my homework. I do apologize. Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:57 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Wonderful!! Go get her!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:55 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Can she travel back in time to prevent his death? Or to get with child?

Author's Response:

Eileen can see into the future but only on things she deliberately focuses upon. She makes an effort not to change history which is why I am careful about what I say about real people like Johnny Ringo. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:53 pm Title: New Woman in Town

<sniff> Just because that is how it would always be doesn't mean that Eileen couldn't handle it!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:49 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Wonderful! Great job! Thoroughly enjoying this story!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:41 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Cute! Eileen that was just fun! I love it! Revenge is a dish best served cold.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:38 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Woot!! Sweet!!Wonderful idea! Good read!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:33 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Hee hee ha ha ho ho! How cute that her favorite beau should look so much like her brother!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:31 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Hee hee I love it! Great story!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:29 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Excellent beginning! Superb plot bunny! I like what Eileen said to Mary. I have always wanted too!

Reviewer: Barbara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2009 5:46 pm Title: New Woman in Town

Thank you for giving it a proper send off. It was well played and thank you for giving a reason as to why Eileen doesn't like Mary. How about a story with Chris' brothers and Eileen? Happy writing.

Reviewer: barbara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2009 5:28 pm Title: New Woman in Town

LOL (I now know what that means. I can see Chris and Johnny meeting and doing a double take, since Biehn played them both. Isn't it a bit incestuous to have Eileen sneak in Johnny's room like that? Sorry I couldn't resist. Thanks for keeping the chapters short. Good thus far. Smiles!!!

No results found.
You must login () to review.