PHOENIX
Michael Biehn Archive


Choose skin:

RSS

The characters belong to various production/film/TV companies. No profit is being made and no copyright infringement is intended.
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2008 6:11 am Title: ALIEN V - Homeworld

ive always wanted to know, i think i dont know because i didnt watch aliens 3 or 4 and only saw parts of 1 (aliens is my fav obviously) anyway...who is call??

Reviewer: Rosalee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2007 12:30 am Title: ALIEN V - Homeworld

why is Hicks a wanted man? is there a previous story about this? who is Tom?

Reviewer: Rommie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2007 11:19 pm Title: ALIEN V - Homeworld

You rock, Tom! :D


Author's Response: Thanks, i take it u liked the last part? :)

Reviewer: kandi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2006 6:41 pm Title: ALIEN V - Homeworld

This is good please keep writing this story.

Reviewer: tindometa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2006 11:50 pm Title: ALIEN V - Homeworld

tom, I'm absolutely swooning. All of this sexual frustration between H and R is wearing me out!

Reviewer: tindometa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2006 7:24 pm Title: ALIEN V - Homeworld

luvit, luvit luvit! Gimmie more! Hicks and Ripley seem to be just like they were in Aliens. Youre the MAN, Tom!

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2006 9:37 pm Title: ALIEN V - Homeworld

Excellent new part, Tom. Plenty of action, and now Call, Newt and Tom are trapped on the planet. Hope Hicks and Ripley can rescue them!

Hoep you like the artwork I created for the story - see part 1

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2006 2:25 pm Title: ALIEN V - Homeworld

Another great part, Tom. Cannot wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2006 2:15 pm Title: ALIEN V - Homeworld

Tom, this is a great series and I look forward to seeing more soon.

Reviewer: Bluesky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2007 2:41 am Title: ALIEN IV - Ripley's Daughter

Sane people do not think this way. Like the "company men in this story." shudder. So wonderful like right out of the books or the movie.
Nice job.

Reviewer: DJH Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2007 2:47 pm Title: ALIEN III - A New Kind of Terror

What was with the aggressive swearing from Hicks? And although I like the story you haven't presented the characters correctly. Hicks, Newt and Ripley wouldn't act the way you tell it. It's like you've made new characters and just called them by the names. 6/10

Reviewer: Martha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2006 2:10 am Title: ALIEN III - A New Kind of Terror

you can't imagine how much i love reading your stories, they are very good. you're talanted, go on.

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: