PHOENIX
Michael Biehn Archive


Choose skin:

RSS

The characters belong to various production/film/TV companies. No profit is being made and no copyright infringement is intended.
Reviews For New Woman in Town
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Dreamer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2006 7:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

loved it!

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2006 7:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed reading, great story

Reviewer: Jesse Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2006 8:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

I liked it! Wonderful.

Reviewer: Mack Ireland Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2009 6:23 pm Title: Here Come the Brides

Thank you for reading my work.MI

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2009 9:04 pm Title: Here Come the Brides

Finally caught up on all the parts! Looking forward to reading more soon :)

Reviewer: Mack Ireland Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2009 4:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you all for your kind words. I am glad you are enjoying Eileen-even if sometime her brother doesn't. Mack Ireland

Reviewer: the poet Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 8:32 pm Title: Coming Home Eileen

Thank you for giving a possible twist to the sequel to Nightmare, but why did you have to add another brother to the mix? I enjoyed having John and Matt. I am grateful for Eileen and the continuation and play is a delight to read.

Author's Response:

In all honesty I didn't know there was a John and Matt. Guilty of not doing my homework. I do apologize. Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:57 pm Title: Kissing Cousins

Wonderful!! Go get her!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:55 pm Title: Say Good-bye

Can she travel back in time to prevent his death? Or to get with child?

Author's Response:

Eileen can see into the future but only on things she deliberately focuses upon. She makes an effort not to change history which is why I am careful about what I say about real people like Johnny Ringo. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:53 pm Title: Farewells and the Bank Robbery

<sniff> Just because that is how it would always be doesn't mean that Eileen couldn't handle it!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:49 pm Title: Swing Your Partner

Wonderful! Great job! Thoroughly enjoying this story!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:41 pm Title: Getting Ready for the Big Night

Cute! Eileen that was just fun! I love it! Revenge is a dish best served cold.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:38 pm Title: The New Arrival

Woot!! Sweet!!Wonderful idea! Good read!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:33 pm Title: Guests and Gunslingers

Hee hee ha ha ho ho! How cute that her favorite beau should look so much like her brother!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:31 pm Title: The Larabee House

Hee hee I love it! Great story!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:29 pm Title: Chapter 1

Excellent beginning! Superb plot bunny! I like what Eileen said to Mary. I have always wanted too!

Reviewer: Barbara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2009 5:46 pm Title: Say Good-bye

Thank you for giving it a proper send off. It was well played and thank you for giving a reason as to why Eileen doesn't like Mary. How about a story with Chris' brothers and Eileen? Happy writing.

Reviewer: barbara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2009 5:28 pm Title: The New Arrival

LOL (I now know what that means. I can see Chris and Johnny meeting and doing a double take, since Biehn played them both. Isn't it a bit incestuous to have Eileen sneak in Johnny's room like that? Sorry I couldn't resist. Thanks for keeping the chapters short. Good thus far. Smiles!!!

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2009 2:28 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting story - and so sad when Eileen learns of Ringo's death.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2009 6:10 am Title: Chapter 1

Good beginning. Is there more coming??

You must login () to review.