PHOENIX
Michael Biehn Archive


Choose skin:

RSS

The characters belong to various production/film/TV companies. No profit is being made and no copyright infringement is intended.
Reviewer: Linda Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 9:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved your story. Every bit of it was great writing. Love Vin and Chris together.You are one out standing writer. Do you have any more Vin & Chris together that you wrote? I would love to read more. L.Heindel@Hotmail.com

Reviewer: baonmi Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2014 11:49 am Title: Chapter 1

blog [url=http://www.google.com]blog[/url] blog blog http://www.google.com

blog

Reviewer: Dreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2005 9:53 am Title: Chapter 1

This was amazing. Even if you don't read slash you will find this enjoyable. well done

Author's Response: This story was my first ever attempt at slash, so I'm pleased you enjoyed it, dreamer. Thanks for your kind words.

Reviewer: LadyX Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2009 1:01 am Title: Chapter 1

I really liked your story,I think you are the first person to ever write that Chris had all the experence and Vin had none. It was nice the way you let Chris take the led as I alway thought it should be,since Chris is older,he should be the one to teach Vin about love and how to make love. VIn may have been fondled or abused by some one when he was young,not not to have him as a homosexal al ready was really different and I like it. Thank you for doing a little bit different story. Way to go! Wright another about Chris teaching Vin new ways of making love, I also like the fact that Chris is the one who goes into Vin instead of the other way around.

Reviewer: terri Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2008 6:38 am Title: Chapter 1

hi Susie, I loved the story... you did a great job bringing these 2 together for the first time.  thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2006 4:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Enjoyed reading the finish to the "Bath" story. Humorous and fun to read.

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2004 2:08 am Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed An Early Bath, and I loved this sequel, Susie!

Reviewer: rio Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2004 12:55 am Title: Chapter 1

well done pard on your first ever slash story. Yes, believe it or not, i read one, and i can't believe it is your first. Still not my cup of tea, but you wrote it very well,very descriptive and i had no problem imagining them. Oh boy, talk about hot and heavy. Well done. Rio



Enter the security code shown below: