PHOENIX
Michael Biehn Archive


Choose skin:

RSS

The characters belong to various production/film/TV companies. No profit is being made and no copyright infringement is intended.
Reviews For Dark Moon
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: atymer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 11:15 am Title: Armistice Broken

Vin has never been more adorable, honest.

Reviewer: atymer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 10:45 am Title: Full Moon Rising

I have read this series repeatedly. It never gets jaded. A wonderful bit of story telling that enthralled me. If you haven't read it, you should. I could wax poetic, read all the stories already!!

Reviewer: Jennifer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2010 7:13 pm Title: Full Moon Rising

Another amazing story. I didn’t think I could like such a shy Vin, but this worked so well for me. With Vin’s lonely history, negative experience with Charlotte’s pack, and overall lack of socialization, it made sense that Vin would be so tentative and shy around a this pack. (I wish Chris, Buck, and company would go get Charlotte and her brood btw!). I adored sweet protective nurturing Chris. It made me melt to see such love between them, and it was lovely to see Chris coming to life, taking ownership of the pack again. I love Chris big, strong, tough, and all-leadery. Vin’s kinship with the animals and easy attachment with JD was sweet and in keeping with how I feel about Vin, natural and caring.

I also adored Buck in this. He was such a protective strong beta for Chris, keeping the pack together and being protective of Chris. I love how he’s found his place with this pack and is the glue that has kept it together while Chris healed. Lydia’s a great match for him, and he’s so cute with JD too. I love his big heart. He's the perfect beta for Chris.

Ezra was a delight. I love how he’s found his place in this misfit pack that is so perfect together. I enjoy how you show the whole pack united and so strong, men and women alike. Wonderful characterizations, beautiful story, such perfect writing! Thanks!

Reviewer: tanner5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2009 10:50 pm Title: Full Moon Rising

I love this story line.Chris and Vin as a couple is great.The vulnerable Vin is also great.Please write more in the series.

Reviewer: claddagh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2008 2:55 am Title: Interlunation

I just found this, and boy, do I love it!!  I really hope you update soon, I cannot wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2008 9:47 am Title: Interlunation

I love this series and I hope it will be continued.  Poor Ezra.. such an affront!  Giggle.  Thank you, WW.

Reviewer: Jo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2007 1:18 pm Title: Interlunation

WONDERFUL STORY.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 5:19 am Title: Interlunation

Wonderful, superb story!!! Very well done! Highly imaginative!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 4:54 am Title: Hiding In Plain Sight

Hee hee Chris has a surprise coming! Woot! Good examples of pack behavior.  Interesting story. Well done.

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 4:40 am Title: Another Country

Wonderful addition! Woot!! Hmm What is to keep one of the lupa from having Chris's pups??

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 4:30 am Title: Armistice Broken

Wonderful! Superb! I could feel the fear and the anger and the humiliation! Excellent!

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 4:11 am Title: Full Moon Rising

Very well done!! Yes I recognize a few elements from Two Blood AU but there is quite a lot of difference as well. Interesting concept. 

Reviewer: Gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2006 12:19 am Title: Interlunation

I've read this story many times. Really enjoy your creative mind and your writing style. Love reading about the shy and beautiful Vin and Chris love for him. You gave all the members an important place in the story. I think the toddler JD is cute - I can see Buck learning to handle fatherhood!

Reviewer: Gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2006 6:45 am Title: Full Moon Rising

Oh, my gosh, I'm so glad I found this. Love the supernatural, the shifting, and the Seven+. But I was ready to read more. Please write more!

Reviewer: wingtale7@yahoo.ca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2006 12:30 am Title: Interlunation

You tell a great story pard. Not sure I appreciated J.D. being a baby but I absolutely LOVED everything else. Laughed My Ass Off at the mother cat defending her kittens against the big bad wolf.
Never liked Mary much in the series so the rejection of her sat great with me.
Thanks for spreading your imagination around for others to enjoy.

Reviewer: Lily Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2006 1:36 am Title: Full Moon Rising

Great story. Fascinating plot and good characterisations. I love AU and I really love Supernatural so find your story was a lovely surprise since there is not so many in this category and fandom. I did know about Joe Lawson?s Two Blood universe but I wanted an Supernatural AU in which the pairing was Chris/Vin. They seem to me so forceful pair! They?re my favourites! I loved your portrait of the pack and the lives of the members of it. Their inside dinamic. And the addition of little JD! Vin was a true darling (so shy and awed about all!) and I loved Chris in protective mood (so tender!). Too, the soulbond was a superb touch. I love mystical stuff. Really really hope you?ll write more on this serie soon. I want to know what happens next bad! Thanks for share your talent. More, more, more, please!

Reviewer: ff Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2005 4:25 am Title: Full Moon Rising

A beautiful story. Hope there continues to be more in this AU.

Reviewer: Moiler Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2005 11:57 pm Title: Interlunation

Ooh, your work is amazing. I especially loved the shy-uncivilised Tanner with very few words...just wondering if thats the end?

You must login () to review.