PHOENIX
Michael Biehn Archive


Choose skin:

RSS

The characters belong to various production/film/TV companies. No profit is being made and no copyright infringement is intended.
Reviews For Bound
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: Lesa Cosby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 6:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love your HET SMUT Story. Do you ever help others with their stories ?

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2007 11:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Revenge is sweet!! Should have stuck around! Great story! Very hot! I'd like to see more Het please!!

Reviewer: Rolinda Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2006 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hot hot story! Again not much into spanking or bondage but the story was fantastic.

Reviewer: Gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2006 7:23 am Title: Chapter 1

That was fun reading - love the ending!

Reviewer: Ham Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2006 4:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story loved the ending.

Reviewer: rain_tree7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2006 7:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great Story, can you write a sequel about what happens with Casey out at Chris's ranch?

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2006 8:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOL! Makes me wonder what's going to happen next - now that Chris and Vin know who was with Casey :-)

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2006 3:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful, I loved it! And the trick cuffs, tooo funny. great job. :)

Author's Response: thanks. i was so nervous to post this but now i think i will write more. poor chris had to use control not to take over.

Reviewer: Suzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2006 3:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good story. I have to admit that it's not the kind of favor, but it was a good piece of work.

Author's Response: thanks for reading it. Little nervous about how far to go but Dreamer said go as far as i feel it needs to be and thats what i came up with.

Reviewer: Susie Burton Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2006 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, my , you really went the whole hog with this one, Phantom Pen! Talk about double trouble times two! I thought Vin's musing about women going in packs to the loo was absolutely priceless. I loved how the MiB put up resistance when the ladies bound him in his office.... lol... not! The twist at the end when we found out the ladies' indentities was great... Way to go girls! Nice to read another smut-fic. Susie

Author's Response: Thanks i wanted to keep it humorus as well as sexy. Glad you liked, i love your work.

Reviewer: Stormhawk Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2006 11:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Very good Phantom, for your first Het you did an awesome job. Keep it up
Stormy

Author's Response: Thaks. means a lot coming from someone who's work i admire.

Reviewer: Dreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2006 4:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Excuse me is it hot in here or what?That was great.

Author's Response: thanks and thanks for the advice!

You must login () to review.