PHOENIX
Michael Biehn Archive


Choose skin:

RSS

The characters belong to various production/film/TV companies. No profit is being made and no copyright infringement is intended.
Reviews For The Solstice Hunt
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: vintrackergirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2014 9:58 pm Title: The Solstice Hunt

Cattraine, I thoroughly enjoy all of your stories! Dark Moon and Dark Angels are favorites of mine. I have read and re-read them several times and realized I had never commented. I hope you are still writing something and will bring more to the M7 world! (@ yahoo.com)

Reviewer: shadowfantasy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2007 5:55 pm Title: The Solstice Hunt

I love this AU and I do hope that you will be writing more stories tho topping the first 2 stories will be hard. Love how you made Vin and Chris such a loving pair yet so vulnerable. Agree Mary has to go! And Buck as JD's 'Dad" is just hysterical. Fantastic series and I hope it will go on with more wonderful stories!!

 

Reviewer: LilacQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2007 6:16 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

Wonderful addition to the story line. Looking forward to more. Excellent descriptions! Very scary!

Reviewer: Nancy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2006 3:57 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

Hi! I was so happy to see another story from you! I was afraid you had stopped writing! I wasn't too sure about the whole human/wolf line when I read the first story but you quickly got me hooked! I love the sweet, shy Vin and his relationship with Chris. Please tell me you'll be writing more! I also love your OW stories, also!

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2006 2:22 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

Wonderful!! I've enjoyed all the Dark Moon stories, but I think this one was the best. Each person/wolf is in character. And they face such real troubles.
Thanks for a great story and series.

Reviewer: Gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2006 9:07 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

I have to say more - I love reading this story. The sixth chapter is so moving, so emotional, so complete in the description of Chris' love for Vin. I like the feral Vin. I like the seven in this AU setting. You included each member of the pack and presented their personalities so clearly, each having a strong and intregal part in the storyline. The ending is so sweet. I'm longing for more stories of the pack. Are there more in the making?

Reviewer: louisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2006 1:02 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

this is realy good you have to write some more

Reviewer: Gigi Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2006 8:58 am Title: The Solstice Hunt

I like this series. Your writing takes me there and I can "see" the pack in my mind's eye. Glad Fowler was dealt with and I agree that Mary is living on borrowed time. Will there be another? What happens next?

Reviewer: Tarlan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2006 7:00 pm Title: The Solstice Hunt

Wonderful addition to the series. Fowler was terrifyingly creepy, so glad the pack dealt with him permanently. As for Mary... I think she is living on borrowed time!

You must login () to review.